• One
  • Two
 



 

Toll Free: 866-772-8878
Phone: 586-772-8878
Fax: 586-772-6466
e-mail: quotes@statebp.com

If you need directions

Click here


C.E.O.
Andrew Stark
Cell: 586-772-8878
andy@statebp.com
Controller
Jodi Kurzyniec
Cell: 586-772-8878
jodi@statebp.com
Sales Representative
Paul Drzyzga
Cell: 989-860-2324
paul@statebp.com
President
Peter Stark
Cell: 586-772-8878
peter@statebp.com
Inside Sales Rep
Jennifer Shields
Cell: 586-772-8878
jennifer@statebp.com
C.F.O.
Eric Griswold
Cell: 269-352-0990
eric@statebp.com
Inside Sales Rep
Patrick Turkiewicz
Cell: 586-772-8878
patrick@statebp.com
Plant & Shipping Manager
Mark Speagle
Work: 586-772-8878
mark@statebp.com
V.P. Sales
Troy Frank
Cell: 734-740-3212
troy@statebp.com
Regional Sales Manager
Fritz Wink
Cell: 614-806-7271
fritz@statebp.com


If you are a new customer

download